AudioBooks / Classic Literature / Chronicles of Avonlea
Register to add to favorites

Chronicles of Avonlea

Language: English

The Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery from the Anne of the Green Gables series. It features many stories pertaining to the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea and was first published in 1912.

Size: 976 MB Download .torrent